Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The calendar below shows events for two different calendars - the main Northfield calendar and the Northfield Athletic calendar. Please use the filter (blue "T" on top right of calendar) to select which calendars you want to see.

Click on the event title to see time and location information.

Northfield Jr/Sr High Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northfield Athletics
  • Northfield Jr/Sr High

Search